Klassenlehrpersonen

Christelle Schnyder
1H/2H 1H-2H
Tel 079 359 43 53
christelle.schnyder@brigsued.ch

Bernarda Ritz
1H/2H 1H-2H
Tel 027 924 24 11
bernarda.ritz@brigsued.ch

Katja Zumthurm
1H/2H 1H-2H
Tel 079 664 77 20
katja.zumthurm@brigsued.ch

Jeanine Volken
1H/2H 1H-2H
Tel 079 721 24 28
jeanine.volken@brigsued.ch

Denise Willisch 
Klasse: 3HRB
Tel 027 923 03 65
denise.willisch@brigsued.ch

Manuela Meichtry 
Klasse: 4HRB
Tel 078 854 48 78
manuela.meichtry@brigsued.ch

Silvia Kippel 
Klasse: 4HRB
Tel 027 923 77 78
silvia.kippel@brigsued.ch

Michaela Schalbetter 
Klasse: 4HRB B
Tel 078 792 16 56
michaela.schmidt@brigsued.ch

Alexandra Knubel 
Klasse: 5HRB A
Tel 076 448 05 53
alexandra.knubel@brigsued.ch

Thomas Schalbetter 
Klasse: 5HRB B
Tel 079 797 64 75
thomas.schalbetter@brigsued.ch

Gillian Schmidhalter 
Klasse: 6HRB
Tel 079 732 48 56
gillian.schmidhalter@brigsued.ch

Sibylle Juon 
Klasse: 7HRB
Tel 079 365 67 23
sibylle.juon@brigsued.ch

Tamara Franzen 
Klasse: 7HRB
Tel 027 923 14 03
tamara.franzen@brigsued.ch

Samira Bürgin 
Klasse: 7HRB
Tel 079 609 69 08
samira.buergin@brigsued.ch

Florian Imhof 
Klasse: 8HRB
Tel 079 550 93 46
florian.imhof@brigsued.ch