Fachlehrpersonen Zyklus 3 Brig Süd

Nicole Abgottspon

T 079 742 48 79

nicole.abgottspon@brigsued.ch

 

Michael Andereggen 

T 078 689 84 71 

michael.andereggen@brigsued.ch

  

Manuela Bortis 

T 079 318 15 89 

manuela.bortis@brigsued.ch

 

Christine Brigger 

T 078 663 55 50 

christine.brigger@brigsued.ch

 

Raphaela Burgener

T 079 721 14 59

raphaela.burgener@brigsued.ch

 

Helga Clausen 

T 027 945 17 64 

helga.clausen@brigsued.ch

 

Sara Eggel 

T 077 419 39 92

sara.eggel@brigsued.ch

 

Sandya Haas 

T 077 471 31 77 

sandya.haas@brigsued.ch

 

Nicole Hallenbarter 

T 079 566 66 61 

nicole.hallenbarter@brigsued.ch

 

Marie-Agnes Heinzen 

T 027 924 34 03 

marie-agnes.heinzen@brigsued.ch

 

Ursula Jentsch 

T 078 853 73 61

ursula.jentsch@brigsued.ch

 

Sibylle Jossen

T 078 839 50 66

sibylle.jossen@brigsued.ch

 

Pfarrer Rolf Kalbermatter 

T 078 629 55 55 

rolf.kalbermatter@brigsued.ch

 

Patrizia Kämpfen 

T 077 428 08 24 

patrizia.kaempfen@brigsued.ch

  

Carole Karlen 

T 079 616 33 16 

carole.karlen@brigsued.ch

 

Marco Metry

T 079 464 14 28

marco.metry@brigsued.ch

 

Simona Minetti 

T 076 767 44 31 

simona.minetti@brigsued.ch

 

Carmen Mounir 

T 027 924 38 73 

carmen.mounir@brigsued.ch

  

Denise Salzmann

T 079 648 51 48

denise.salzmann@brigsued.ch

 

Kilian Salzmann 

T 079 329 33 19 

kilian.salzmann@brigsued.ch

 

 

Cornelia Schmidt 

T 078 773 54 98 

cornelia.schmidt@brigsued.ch

 

 

Alexandra Schnyder

T 079 745 19 05

alexandra.schnyder@brigsued.ch

 

Sissy Schumann 

T 076 279 20 09 

sissy.schumann@brigsued.ch

 

Brigitte Stucky 

T 027 923 63 41 

brigitte.stucky@brigsued.ch

  

Andreas Theiler 

T 027 922 42 30 

andreas.theiler@brigsued.ch

 

Samantha Toms 

T 027 923 55 85 

samantha.toms@brigsued.ch

 

Yvette Wyer 

T 027 924 24 21 

yvette.wyer@brigsued.ch

 

Sonja Zimmermann 

T 079 243 78 39 

sonja.zimmermann@brigsued.ch

 

Pia Zryd 

T 079 829 40 67 

pia.zryd@brigsued.ch