Klassenlehrpersonen 1H bis 4H Brig-Glis

Michaela Heinzmann 

1H-2H: Biela

Tel 079 961 78 45 

michaela.heinzmann@brigsued.ch

 

Manuela Inderbinen 

1H-2H: Brigerbad

Tel 079 723 84 91 

manuela.inderbinen@brigsued.ch

 

Josiane Stoffel

1H-2H: Glismatta Nord 

Tel 079 903 96 98

josiane.stoffel@brigsued.ch

 

Mireya Meichtry

1H-2H: Glismatta Süd A

T 079 474 99 98

mireya.meichtry@brigsued.ch

 

Eliane Martig 

1H-2H: Glismatta Süd B

Tel 079 610 04 89 

eliane.martig@brigsued.ch

 

Sandra Abatemarco 

1H-2H: Glismatta Süd B

Tel 027 946 11 10 

sandra.abatemarco@brigsued.ch

 

Jeannine Lengen 

1H-2H: Grundbiel A

Tel 079 723 19 02 

jeannine.lengen@brigsued.ch

 

Michaela Schröter 

1H-2H: Grundbiel B

Tel 079 504 55 89 

michaela.schroeter@brigsued.ch

 

Carol Lochmatter  

1H-2H: Hellmatten 

Tel 079 484 53 81 

carol.lochmatter@brigsued.ch

 

Paula Henzen 

1H-2H: Schulhaus Glis A

Tel 078 658 46 07 

paula.henzen@brigsued.ch

 

Nicole Schnydrig 

1H-2H: Schulhaus Glis A

Tel 079 412 23 16 

nicole.schnydrig@brigsued.ch

 

Chantal Zehner 

1H-2H: Schulhaus Glis B

Tel 027 923 17 68 

chantal.zehner@brigsued.ch

 

Claudia Bayard 

1H-2H: Schulhaus Glis B

Tel 027 923 08 78 

claudia.bayard@brigsued.ch

 

Nadine Williner 

1H-2H: Schulhaus Glis C

Tel 079 604 60 78 

nadine.williner@brigsued.ch

 

Daniela Walther

1H-2H: Rafji

 T 079 595 66 47

daniela.walther@brigsued.ch

 

Carol Grünwald

3HB A

T 079 844 67 40

carol.gruenwald@brigsued.ch

 

Matea Pandurevic

3HB B

T 079 844 67 44

matea.pandurevic@brigsued.ch

 

Fabienne Eyholzer

3HG A

T 079 622 37 02

fabienne.eyholzer@brigsued.ch

 

Carmen Walther

3HG A

T 079 582 59 02

carmen.walther@brigsued.ch

 

Nadine Schalbetter

3HG B

T 077 404 89 33

nadine.schalbetter@brigsued.ch

 

Jacqueline Burgener

3HB C

T 079 353 69 89

jacqueline.burgener@brigsued.ch

 

Sonja Ritz

3HG C

T 079 748 50 23

sonja.ritz@brigsued.ch

 

Debora Heiss

3HG D

T 027 923 99 93

debora.heiss@brigsued.ch

 

Corinne Zuber

4HB A

T 079 226 85 36

corinne.zuber@brigsued.ch

 

Liliane Fux

4HB B

T 027 923 04 67

liliane.fux@brigsued.ch

 

Thierry Varonier

4HG A

T 079 255 81 91

thierry.varonier@brigsued.ch

 

Tanja Sterren

4HG B

T 079 307 10 60

tanja.sterren@brigsued.ch

 

Larissa Schmid

4HG C

T 079 519 90 02

larissa.schmid@brigsued.ch

 

Sarah Lötscher

4 HG D

T 077 430 64 04

sarah.loetscher@brigsued.ch