Klassenlehrpersonen 1H bis 4H Ried-Brig

Bernarda Ritz

1H/2HHRB Obeni 1H-2H

Tel 079 760 11 62

bernarda.ritz@brigsued.ch

 

Christelle Schnyder

1H/2HHRB Obeni 1H-2H

Tel 079 359 43 53

christelle.schnyder@brigsued.ch

 

Katja Zumthurm

1H/2HHRB Mittidri 1H-2H

Tel 079 664 77 20

katja.zumthurm@brigsued.ch

 

Jeanine Volken

1H/2HHRB Uneni 1H-2H

Tel 079 721 24 28

jeanine.volken@brigsued.ch

 

Denise Willisch

3HRB

027 923 03 65

denise.willisch@brigsued.ch

 

Silvia Kippel

4HRB A

027 923 77 78

silvia.kippel@brigsued.ch

 

Manuela Meichtry

4HRB A

078 854 48 78

manuela.meichtry@brigsued.ch

 

Nicole Murmann

4HRB B

T 079 276 78 18

nicole.murmann@brigsued.ch

 

Tamara Franzen

4HRB B

078 635 51 66

tamara.franzen@brigsued.ch