Klassenlehrpersonen Brig

Selma Bakiji

5HB A

T 079 837 40 53

selma.bakiji@brigsued.ch

 

Lucie Bilgischer

5HB B

T 027 952 27 11

lucie.bilgischer@brigsued.ch

 

Christine Schneider

5HB B

T 079 384 06 86

christine.schneider@brigsued.ch

 

Anne-Mylène Sieber

5HB C 

T 079 741 49 45

anne-mylene.sieber@brigsued.ch

 

Emma Hutter

6HB A

T 077 478 51 29

emma.hutter@brigsued.ch

 

David Fux

6HB B

T 079 420 79 93

david.fux@brigsued.ch

 

Beatrice Imboden

6HB C

T 079 370 72 47

beatrice.imboden@brigsued.ch

 

Marie-Louise Schmid

6HB C

T 079 246 66 11

marie-louise.schmid@brigsued.ch

 

Stefanie Ittig

7HB A

T 079 882 14 08

stefanie.ittig@brigsued.ch

 

Flavia Schwestermann

7HB B

T 079 393 24 52

flavia.schwestermann@brigsued.ch

 

Sabrina Imesch

8HB A

T 079 582 42 43

sabrina.imesch@brigsued.ch

 

Adrienne Arnold

8HB B

T 076 495 38 98

adrienne.arnold@brigsued.ch

 

Sergio Biaggi

8HB C

T 079 405 31 62

sergio.biaggi@brigsued.ch