Klassenlehrpersonen Glis

Astrid Fux

5HG A

T 027 924 18 15

astrid.fux@brigsued.ch

 

Fatlume Bregy

5HG A

T 079 862 80 93

fatlume.bregy@brigsued.ch

 

Margot Eggel

5HG B

T 078 756 39 05

margot.eggel@brigsued.ch

 

Hans-Ueli Millius

5HG C

T 078 658 73 26

hans-ueli.millius@brigsued.ch

 

Judith Stoffel

6HG A

T 027 924 52 69

judith.stoffel@brigsued.ch

 

Ann-Charlott Schmidt

6HG A

T 027 946 03 53

ann-charlott.schmidt@brigsued.ch

 

Carmen Imwinkelried

6HG B

T 079 155 35 01

carmen.imwinkelried@brigsued.ch

 

Stefanie Zeiter

6HG C

T 079 442 80 31

stefanie.zeiter@brigsued.ch

 

Yannick Treyer

7HG A

T 078 724 12 85

yannick.treyer@brigsued.ch

 

Anton Mutter

7HG B

T 027 923 60 51

anton.mutter@brigsued.ch

 

Beat Fux

7HG C (bis Februar 2020)

T 027 924 18 15

beat.fux@brigsued.ch

 

Claudio Eyer

7HG C (ab Februar 2020)

T 077 415 14 57

claudio.eyer@brigsued.ch

 

Thomas Camenzind

7HG D

T 079 733 62 44

thomas.camenzind@brigsued.ch

 

Stefan Mangisch

8HG A

T 079 503 57 02

stefan.mangisch@brigsued.ch

 

Corinne Marty

8HG B

T 078 786 81 33

corinne.marty@brigsued.ch