Fachlehrpersonen Zyklus 3 Brig Süd

Michael Andereggen 

T 078 689 84 71 

michael.andereggen@brigsued.ch

  

Sandrine Bodenmann 

T 078 628 91 99 

sandrine.bodenmann@brigsued.ch

 

Christine Brigger 

T 078 663 55 50 

christine.brigger@brigsued.ch

 

Andréa Burgener

T 078 960 60 90

andrea.burgener@brigsued.ch

 

Helga Clausen 

T 027 945 17 64 

helga.clausen@brigsued.ch

 

Sandya Haas 

T 077 471 31 77 

sandya.haas@brigsued.ch

 

Nicole Hallenbarter 

T 079 566 66 61 

nicole.hallenbarter@brigsued.ch

 

Marie-Agnes Heinzen 

T 027 924 34 03 

marie-agnes.heinzen@brigsued.ch

 

Ursula Jentsch 

T 027 923 41 10 

ursula.jentsch@brigsued.ch

 

Sibylle Jossen

T 078 839 50 66

sibylle.jossen@brigsued.ch

Patrizia Kämpfen 

T 077 428 08 24 

patrizia.kaempfen@brigsued.ch

 

Marc Karikottil

T 079 962 57 08

marc.karikottil@brigsued.ch

 

Carole Karlen 

Schulische Heilpädagogik

T 079 616 33 16 

carole.karlen@brigsued.ch

 

Simona Minetti 

Diverse Fächer

T 076 767 44 31 

simon.minetti@brigsued.ch

 

Carmen Mounir 

Diverse Fächer

T 027 924 38 73 

carmen.mounir@brigsued.ch

 

Roxane Reig

T 078 735 21 41

roxane.reig@brigsued.ch

 

Denise Salzmann

T 079 648 51 48

denise.salzmann@brigsued.ch

 

Kilian Salzmann 

Diverse Fächer

T 079 329 33 19 

kilian.salzmann@brigsued.ch

 

Kathrin Schmidhalter

T 078 729 13 53

kathrin.schmidhalter@brigsued.ch

 

Cornelia Schmidt 

Deutsch für Fremdsprachige

T 078 773 54 98 

cornelia.schmidt@brigsued.ch

 

Marlis Schmidt 

Wirtschaft, Arbeit, Haushalt

T 078 891 06 26 

marlis.schmidt@brigsued.ch

 

Sissy Schumann 

Schulische Heilpädagogik

T 076 279 20 09 

sissy.schumann@brigsued.ch

 

Brigitte Stucky 

Religion

T 027 923 63 41 

brigitte.stucky@brigsued.ch

 

Marina Studer 

Diverse Fächer

T 027 956 21 34 

marina.studer@brigsued.ch

 

Andreas Theiler 

Schulleiter

T 027 922 42 30 

andreas.theiler@brigsued.ch

 

Samantha Toms 

Diverse Fächer

T 027 923 55 85 

samantha.toms@brigsued.ch

 

Yvette Wyer 

Wirtschaft, Arbeit, Haushalt

T 027 924 24 21 

yvette.wyer@brigsued.ch

 

Sonja Zimmermann 

Schulische Heilpädagogik

T 079 243 78 39 

sonja.zimmermann@brigsued.ch

 

Pia Zryd 

Bildnerisches Gestalten

T 079 829 40 67 

pia.zryd@brigsued.ch