Klassenlehrpersonen Zyklus 3 Brig Süd

Alexandra Zengaffinen

9OS A

T 079 685 54 63

alexandra.zengaffinen@brigsued.ch

 

Alexander Burgener 

9OS B

T 027 923 90 56 

alexander.burgener@brigsued.ch

 

Sarah Zen-Ruffinen

9OS C

T 079 614 21 89
sarah.zen-ruffinen@brigsued.ch

 

Joel Heinzmann 

9OS D

T 079 730 28 51 

joel.heinzmann@brigsued.ch

 

Tamara Oggier

9OS E

T 079 537 25 23

tamara.oggier@brigsued.ch

 

Marcel Karlen 

9OS F

T 079 770 71 76 

marcel.karlen@brigsued.ch

 

Sandra Schaller

10OS A

T 079 610 92 36

Sandra.schaller@brigsued.ch

 

Samuel Pfammatter 

10OS B

T 079 266 68 28 

samuel.pfammatter@brigsued.ch

 

Christoph Föhn

10OS C

T 079 206 79 34

christoph.foehn@brigsued.ch

 

Susan Ngu

10OS D

T 076 461 08 56

susan.ngu@brigsued.ch

 

Marion Fux

10OS E

T 079 518 85 62

marion.fux@brigsued.ch

 

Sandrine Bodenmann

10OS F

T 078 628 91 99

sandrine.bodenmann@brigsued.ch

 

Jonas Welschen

10OS G

T 079 664 61 94

jonas.welschen@brigsued.ch

 

Gloria Franceschi

10OS H

T 076 604 61 81

gloria.franceschi@brigsued.ch

 

Marc Karikottil

10OS I

T 079 962 57 08

marc.karikottil@brigsued.ch

 

Andreas Habel

11OS A

T 076 687 90 15

andreas.habel@brigsued.ch

 

 

 Silke Imboden

11OS B

T 079 962 43 22

silke.imboden@brigsued.ch

 

 

Pascal Summermatter

11OS C

T 079 209 64 76

pascal.summermatter@brigsued.ch

 

Daniel Sieber

11OS D

T 078 910 40 84

daniel.sieber@brigsued.ch

 

Lume Jonuzi

11OS D

T 076 272 70 92

lume.jonuzi@brigsued.ch