Klassenlehrpersonen Zyklus 3 Brig Süd

Sandra Schaller

Klasse: 9OSA

T 079 610 92 36

Sandra.schaller@brigsued.ch

 

Samuel Pfammatter 

Klasse: 9OS B

T 079 266 68 28 

samuel.pfammatter@brigsued.ch

 

Ralf Meichtry 

Klasse: 9OS C

T 079 612 50 25 

ralf.meichtry@brigsued.ch

 

Alexandra Zengaffinen

Klasse: 9OS D

T 079 685 54 63

alexandra.zengaffinen@brigsued.ch

 

Alexander Burgener 

Klasse: 9OS E

T 027 923 90 56 

alexander.burgener@brigsued.ch

 

Sarah Zen-Ruffinen

Klasse: 9OS F

T 079 614 21 89
sarah.zen-ruffinen@brigsued.ch

 

Marcel Karlen 

Klasse: 9OS G

T 079 770 71 76 

marcel.karlen@brigsued.ch

 

Joel Heinzmann 

Klasse: 9OS H

T 079 730 28 51 

joel.heinzmann@brigsued.ch

 

Tamara Hischier

Klasse 9OS I

T 079 537 25 23

tamara.hischier@brigsued.ch

 

Susan Ngu

Klasse: 10OS

T 076 461 08 56

susan.ngu@brigsued.ch

 

Marco Metry

Klasse: 10OS B

T 079 464 14 28

marco.metry@brigsued.ch

 

Marion Fux

Klasse: 10OS C

T 079 518 85 62

marion.fux@brigsued.ch

 

Manuela Bortis

Klasse: 10OS D

T 079 318 15 89

manuela.bortis@brigsued.ch

 

Jonas Welschen

Klasse: 10OS E

T 079 664 61 94

jonas.welschen@brigsued.ch

 

Alexandra Schnyder

Klasse: 10OS F

T 079 745 19 05

alexandra.schnyder@brigsued.ch

Gloria Franceschi

Klasse: 11OS A

T 079 901 19 22

gloria.franceschi@brigsued.ch

 

Pascal Summermatter

Klasse: 11OS B

T 079 209 64 76

pascal.summermatter@brigsued.ch

 

Silke Imboden

Klasse 11OS C

T 079 962 43 22

silke.imboden@brigsued.ch

 

Andreas Habel

Klasse: 11OS D

T 076 687 90 15

andreas.habel@brigsued.ch

 

Daniel Sieber

Klasse: 11OS E

T 078 910 40 84

daniel.sieber@brigsued.ch

 

Ljumturie Jonuzi

Klasse: 11OS F

T 076 272 70 92

ljumturie.jonuzi@brigsued.ch

 

Christoph Föhn

Vorlehrklasse

T 079 206 79 34

christoph.foehn@brigsued.ch