Fachlehrpersonen Brig Süd

Andrea Mengis

T 078 805 68 05

andrea.mengis@brigsued.ch

 

Andrea Zurwerra 

T 079 373 66 89

andrea.zurwerra@brigsued.ch  

 

Aurelia Werner 

T 027 923 49 45

aurelia.werner@brigsued.ch

 

Bianca Jörger

T 078 859 68 81

bianca.joerger@brigsued.ch

 

Christine Chastonay

T 079 175 83 86

christine.chastonay@brigsued.ch

 

Christine Schneider 

T 079 384 06 86 

christine.schneider@brigsued.ch

 

Claudia Squaratti

T 079 650 98 91

claudia.squaratti@brigsued.ch

 

Daniela Glenz 

T 027 946 31 15 

daniela.glenz@brigsued.ch

 

Eveline Marx 

T 079 406 32 40 

eveline.marx@brigsued.ch

    

Eveline Wyssen 

T 079 871 60 17 

eveline.wyssen@brigsued.ch

 

Ewald Walker 

T 078 792 10 87 

ewald.walker@brigsued.ch

 

Fabienne Blumenthal 

T 078 263 88 98 

fabienne.blumenthal@brigsued.ch

 

Fabienne Eggel 

T 079 788 23 41

fabienne.eggel@brigsued.ch

 

Gabriela Imhof

T 027 924 32 22

gabriela.imhof@brigsued.ch

 

Helene Zurbriggen

T 079 373 12 06

helene.zurbriggen@brigsued.ch

 

Ilona Anthamatten

T 079 515 16 87 

ilona.anthamatten@brigsued.ch

 

Joel Schmidt

T 079 547 42 07

joel.schmidt@brigsued.ch

 

Kerstin Volken

T 079 750 30 11

kerstin.volken@brigsued.ch

 

Kevin Schriber 

T 079 646 17 80

kevin.schriber@brigsued.ch

 

Manuela Meichtry

T 078 854 48 78

manuela.meichtry@brigsued.ch

 

Marie-Therese Ritz

T 079 937 43 24

marie-therese.ritz@brigsued.ch

 

Michaela Jossen 

T 078 802 97 65

michaela.jossen@brigsued.ch

Michaela Schalbetter

T 078 792 16 56

michaela.schalbetter@brigsued.ch

 

Medea Tenisch 

T 027 924 23 64 

medea.tenisch@brigsued.ch

 

Nathalie Arnold 

T 079 460 72 34 

nathalie.arnold@brigsued.ch

 

Nathalie Eyer 

T 079 767 09 85 

nathalie.eyer@brigsued.ch

 

Nicole Roten

T 027 924 34 24

nicole.roten@brigsued.ch

 

Pfarrer Daniel Rotzer 

T 027 923 91 83 

daniel.rotzer@brigsued.ch

 

Pfarrer Daniel Rüegg 

T 027 923 16 19 

daniel.rueegg@brigsued.ch

 

Pfarrer Edi Arnold

 T 079 277 19 62 

 edi.arnold@brigsued.ch

 

Patrizia Bircher 

 T 076 587 91 05 

 patrizia.bircher@brigsued.ch

 

Priska Michlig 

T 027 923 72 78 

priska.michlig@brigsued.ch

 

Patrizia Z'Brun 

T 079 482 37 72 

patrizia.zbrun@brigsued.ch

 

Rahel Lagger

 T 079 298 87 64

 rahel.lagger@brigsued.ch

 

Rafaela Witschard 

T 027 923 91 45 

rafaela.witschard@brigsued.ch

 

Sabine Gsponer 

T 079 707 96 32 

sabine.gsponer@brigsued.ch

 

Sara Eggel 

T 077 419 39 92

sara.eggel@brigsued.ch

 

 Trudy Jordan 

 T 027 924 12 30 

 trudy.jordan@brigsued.ch