Klassenlehrpersonen 3H-8HRied-Brig

Denise Willisch

3HRB

027 923 03 65

denise.willisch@brigsued.ch

 

Silvia Kippel

3/4HRB 

027 923 77 78

silvia.kippel@brigsued.ch

 

Melanie In-Albon

3/4HRB 

079 706 76 30

melanie.in-albon@brigsued.ch

 

Manuela Meichtry

4HRB A

078 854 48 78

manuela.meichtry@brigsued.ch

 

Nicole Murmann

4/5HRB B

T 079 276 78 18

nicole.murmann@brigsued.ch

 

Tamara Franzen

4/5HRB B

078 635 51 66

 

tamara.franzen@brigsued.ch

Thomas Schalbetter

5HRB

T 079 797 64 75

thomas.schalbetter@brigsued.ch

 

Gilian Schmidhalter

6HRB

T 079 732 48 56

gilian.schmadhalter@brigsued.ch

 

Sibylle Petrig

7HRB

T 079 365 67 23

sibylle.petrig@brigsued.ch  

 

Christine Gertschen

7HRB

T 079 373 24 11

christine.gertschen@brigsued.ch 

 

Florian Imhof

8HRB A

T 079 550 93 46

florian.imhof@brigsued.ch

 

Deborah Schnyder

8HRB B

T 079 342 18 97

deborah.schnyder@brigsued.ch