Klassenlehrpersonen 3H-8HRied-Brig

Nicole Murmann

3HRB

T 079 276 78 18

nicole.murmann@brigsued.ch

 

Tamara Franzen

3HRB

078 635 51 66

tamara.franzen@brigsued.ch

 

Silvia Kippel

3/4HRB 

027 923 77 78

silvia.kippel@brigsued.ch

 

Melanie In-Albon

3/4HRB 

079 706 76 30

melanie.in-albon@brigsued.ch

 

Denise Willisch

4HRB

027 923 03 65

denise.willisch@brigsued.ch

 

Gilian Schmidhalter

5HRB

T 079 732 48 56

gilian.schmadhalter@brigsued.ch

 

 

Deborah Schnyder

6HRB A

T 079 342 18 97

deborah.schnyder@brigsued.ch

 

Thomas Schalbetter

6HRB B

T 079 797 64 75

thomas.schalbetter@brigsued.ch

 

Florian Imhof

7HRB

T 079 550 93 46

florian.imhof@brigsued.ch

 

Sibylle Petrig

8HRB

T 079 365 67 23

sibylle.petrig@brigsued.ch  

 

Stefanie Ittig

8HRB A

076 445 88 89

stefanie.ittig@brigsued.ch