Klassenlehrpersonen 9OS-11OS

Alexandra Zengaffinen

9OS A

T 079 685 54 63

alexandra.zengaffinen@brigsued.ch

 

Alexander Burgener 

9OS B

T 079 328 13 63 

alexander.burgener@brigsued.ch

 

Sibylle Jossen

9OS C

T 078 839 50 66

sibylle.jossen@brigsued.ch

 

Sarah Zen-Ruffinen

9OS D

T 079 614 21 89

sarah.zen-ruffinen@brigsued.ch

 

Joel Heinzmann 

9OS E

T 079 730 28 51 

joel.heinzmann@brigsued.ch

 

Tamara Oggier

9OS F

T 079 537 25 23

tamara.oggier@brigsued.ch

 

Christine Brigger 

9OS G

T 078 663 55 50 

christine.brigger@brigsued.ch

 

Helena Bellwald 

9OS H

T 079 363 08 44

helena.bellwald@brigsued.ch

 

Gloria Franceschi

10OS A

T 076 604 61 81

gloria.franceschi@brigsued.ch

 

Marion Fux

10OS B

T 079 518 85 62

marion.fux@brigsued.ch

 

Samuel Pfammatter 

10OS C

T 079 266 68 28 

samuel.pfammatter@brigsued.ch

Sandra Schaller

10OS D

T 079 610 92 36

sandra.schaller@brigsued.ch

 

Marc Karikottil

10OS E

T 079 962 57 08

marc.karikottil@brigsued.ch

 

Sandrine Bodenmann

10OS F

T 078 628 91 99

sandrine.bodenmann@brigsued.ch

 

Christoph Föhn

11OS A

T 079 206 79 34

christoph.foehn@brigsued.ch

 

Pascal Summermatter

11OS B

T 079 209 64 76

pascal.summermatter@brigsued.ch

 

Simon Grütter

11OS C

T 077 240 88 40

simon.gruetter@brigsued.ch

 

Andreas Habel

11OS D

T 076 687 90 15

andreas.habel@brigsued.ch

 

Maximilian Lehnen

11OS E

T 079 405 88 95

maximilian.lehnen@brigsued.ch

 

Daniel Sieber

11OS F

T 078 910 40 84

daniel.sieber@brigsued.ch

 

Silke Imboden

11OS G

T 079 962 43 22

silke.imboden@brigsued.ch