Klassenlehrpersonen 1H bis 4H Brig-Glis

1H-2H Brig-Glis

Michaela Heinzmann 

1H-2H: Biela

Tel 079 961 78 45 

michaela.heinzmann@brigsued.ch

 

Manuela Inderbinen 

1H-2H: Brigerbad

Tel 079 723 84 91 

manuela.inderbinen@brigsued.ch

 

Josiane Stoffel

1H-2H: Glismatta Nord 

Tel 079 903 96 98

josiane.stoffel@brigsued.ch

 

Mireya Meichtry

1H-2H: Glismatta Süd A

T 079 474 99 98

mireya.meichtry@brigsued.ch

 

Eliane Martig 

1H-2H: Glismatta Süd B

Tel 079 610 04 89 

eliane.martig@brigsued.ch

 

Sandra Abatemarco 

1H-2H: Glismatta Süd B

Tel 027 946 11 10 

sandra.abatemarco@brigsued.ch

 

Jeannine Rizzello 

1H-2H: Grundbiel A

Tel 079 723 19 02 

jeannine.rizzello@brigsued.ch

 

Michaela Schröter 

1H-2H: Grundbiel B

Tel 079 504 55 89 

michaela.schroeter@brigsued.ch

 

 

Carol Lochmatter  

1H-2H: Hellmatten 

Tel 079 484 53 81 

carol.lochmatter@brigsued.ch

 

Paula Henzen 

1H-2H: Schulhaus Glis A

Tel 078 658 46 07 

paula.henzen@brigsued.ch

 

Nicole Schnydrig 

1H-2H: Schulhaus Glis A

Tel 079 412 23 16 

nicole.schnydrig@brigsued.ch

 

Nadine Brantschen 

1H-2H: Schulhaus Glis B

Tel 079 604 60 78 

nadine.brantschen@brigsued.ch

 

Delia Previdoli 

1H-2H: Schulhaus Glis B

Tel 079 369 61 76 

delia.previdoli@brigsued.ch

 

Chantal Zehner

1H-2H: Schulhaus Glis C

Tel 027 923 17 68

chantal.zehner@brigsued.ch

 

Claudia Bayard

1H-2H: Schulhaus Glis C

Tel 027 923 08 78

 claudia.bayard@brigsued.ch

 

Daniela Walther

1H-2H: Rafji

 T 079 595 66 47

  daniela.walther@brigsued.ch