Klassenlehrpersonen 3H-8H

Klassenlehrpersonen Brig

Matea Pandurevic

3HB A

T 079 844 67 44

matea.pandurevic@brigsued.ch

 

Nathalie Werlen

3HB B

T 078 810 64 48

nathalie.werlen@brigsued.ch

 

Carol Zurbriggen

3HB C

T 079 844 67 40

carol.zurbriggen@brigsued.ch

 

Corinne Zuber

4HB A

T 079 226 85 36

corinne.zuber@brigsued.ch

 

Liliane Fux

4HB B

T 027 923 04 67

liliane.fux@brigsued.ch

 

Jacqueline Burgener

4HB C

T 079 353 69 89

jacqueline.burgener@brigsued.ch

 

Lucie Bilgischer

5HB A

T 078 226 17 81

lucie.bilgischer@brigsued.ch

 

Christine Schneider

5HB A

T 078 720 56 62 

christine.schneider@brigsued.ch

 

Selma Bakiji

5HB B

T 079 837 40 53

selma.bakiji@brigsued.ch

 

Emma Hutter

5HB C

T 077 478 51 29

emma.hutter@brigsued.ch

 

Milena Schmid

6HB A

T 079 529 73 24

milena.schmid@brigsued.ch

 

Kamila Bielska

6HB B

T 0767241142

kamila.bielska@brigsued.ch

 

Peter Schalbetter

7HB A

T 079 197 98 18

peter.schalbetter@brigsued.ch

 

Debora Pesce 

7HB B

T 079 946 35 69

debora.pesce@brigsued.ch

 

Jasmin Zumoberhaus

7HB C

T 079 547 74 66

jasmin.zumoberhaus@brigsued.ch

 

Flavia Wyss 

7HB C

T 079 396 71 57

flavia.wyss@brigsued.ch

 

Claude-Alain Pfammatter

8HB A

T 079 369 47 29

claude-alain.pfammatter@brigsued.ch

 

David Fux

8HB B

T 079 420 79 93

david.fux@brigsued.ch

 

Klassenlehrpersonen Glis

Fabienne Eyholzer

 3HG A

 T 079 622 37 02

 fabienne.eyholzer@brigsued.ch

 

Carmen Walther

 3HG A

 T 079 582 59 02

 carmen.walther@brigsued.ch

 

Melanie Sarbach

3HG B

T 078 776 72 91

melanie.sarbach@brigsued.ch

 

Nadine Schalbetter

3HG B

T 077 404 89 33

nadine.schalbetter@brigsued.ch

 

Debora Heiss

3HG C

T 027 923 99 93

debora.heiss@brigsued.ch

 

Sarah Kohlbrenner

4HG A

T 079 253 85 41

sarah.kohlbrenner@brigsued.ch

 

Vivienne Briand

4HG B

T 079 533 55 97

vivienne.briand@brigsued.ch

 

Samira Bertholjotti

4HG C

T 079 676 22 67

samira.bertholjotti@brigsued.ch

 

Chantal Pfaffen 

4HG D

T 079 242 62 05

chantal.pfaffen@brigsued.ch

 

Astrid Fux

5HG A

T 079 626 17 91

astrid.fux@brigsued.ch

 

Fatlume Bregy

5HG A

T 079 862 80 93

fatlume.bregy@brigsued.ch

 

Carmen Studer

5HG B

T 079 273 42 69

carmen.studer@brigsued.ch

 

Carmen Dentella

5HG B

T 078 818 29 25

carmen.dentella@brigsued.ch

 

Margot Eggel

5HG C

T 078 756 39 05

margot.eggel@brigsued.ch

 

Claudia Squaratti

5HG C

T 079 650 98 91

claudia.squaratti@brigsued.ch

 

Thomas Camenzind

5HG D

T 079 733 62 44

thomas.camenzind@brigsued.ch

 

Carmen Imwinkelried

6HG A

T 079 155 35 01

carmen.imwinkelried@brigsued.ch

 

Stefan Mangisch

6HG B

T 079 503 57 02

stefan.mangisch@brigsued.ch

 

Judith Stoffel

6HG C

T 027 924 52 69

judith.stoffel@brigsued.ch

 

Ann-Charlott Schmidt

6HG C

T 027 946 03 53

ann-charlott.schmidt@brigsued.ch

 

Stefanie Zeiter

6HG D

T 079 442 80 31

stefanie.zeiter@brigsued.ch

 

René Gertschen

7HG A

T 078 841 61 27

rene.gertschen@brigsued.ch

 

Yannick Treyer

7HG B

T 078 724 12 85

yannick.treyer@brigsued.ch

  

Karin Roten

7HG C

T 079 643 73 88

karin.roten@brigsued.ch

 

Alisha Jeiziner

8HG D

T 079 901 54 59

alisha.jeiziner@brigsued.ch

 

Fabienne Williner

8HG A

T 079 796 56 99

fabienne.williner@brigsued.ch

 

Anja Kofmehl

8HG B

T 079 468 10 71

anja.kofmehl@brigsued.ch

  

Laura Furrer

8HG C

T 079 521 71 30

laura.furrer@brigsued.ch

 

Corinne Marty

8HG D

T 078 786 81 33

corinne.marty@brigsued.ch