Klassenlehrpersonen 3H-8H

Klassenlehrpersonen Brig

Carol Zurbriggen

3HB A

T 079 844 67 40

carol.zurbriggen@brigsued.ch

 

Matea Pandurevic

3HB B

T 079 844 67 44

matea.pandurevic@brigsued.ch

 

Jacqueline Burgener

3HB C

T 079 353 69 89

jacqueline.burgener@brigsued.ch

 

Corinne Zuber

4HB A

T 079 226 85 36

corinne.zuber@brigsued.ch

 

Liliane Fux

4HB B

T 027 923 04 67

liliane.fux@brigsued.ch

 

Selma Bakiji

5HB A

T 079 837 40 53

selma.bakiji@brigsued.ch

 

Anne-Mylène Sieber

5HB B 

T 079 741 49 45

anne-mylene.sieber@brigsued.ch

 

Lucie Bilgischer

5HB C

T 079 219 92 04

lucie.bilgischer@brigsued.ch

 

Christine Schneider

5HB C

T 078 720 56 62 

christine.schneider@brigsued.ch

 

David Fux

6HB A

T 079 420 79 93

david.fux@brigsued.ch

 

Emma Hutter

6HB B

T 077 478 51 29

emma.hutter@brigsued.ch

 

Flavia Schwestermann

7HB A

T 079 393 24 52

flavia.schwestermann@brigsued.ch

 

Sarah Imwinkelried

7HB B

T 079 776 00 41

sarah.imwinkelried@brigsued.ch

 

Gianluca Studer

7HB C

T 079 934 67 71

gianluca.studer@brigsued.ch

 

Sabrina Imesch

8HB A

T 079 582 42 43

sabrina.imesch@brigsued.ch 

 

Adrienne Arnold

8HB B

T 076 495 38 98

adrienne.arnold@brigsued.ch

 

Claude-Alain Pfammatter

8HB C

T 079 369 47 29

claude-alain.pfammatter@brigsued.ch

Klassenlehrpersonen Glis

Fabienne Eyholzer

 3HG A

 T 079 622 37 02

 fabienne.eyholzer@brigsued.ch

 

Nadine Schalbetter

3HG B

T 077 404 89 33

nadine.schalbetter@brigsued.ch

 

Debora Heiss

3HG C

T 027 923 99 93

debora.heiss@brigsued.ch

 

Thierry Varonier

4HG A

T 079 255 81 91

thierry.varonier@brigsued.ch

 

Samira Bertholjotti

4HG B

T 079 676 22 67

samira.bertholjotti@brigsued.ch

 

Vivienne Manz

4HG C

T 079 533 55 97

vivienne.manz@brigsued.ch

 

Sarah Lötscher

4HG D

T 077 430 64 04

sarah.loetscher@brigsued.ch

 

Margot Eggel

5HG A

T 078 756 39 05

margot.eggel@brigsued.ch

 

Astrid Fux

5HG A

T 079 626 17 91

astrid.fux@brigsued.ch

 

Fatlume Bregy

5HG A

T 079 862 80 93

astrid.fux@brigsued.ch

 

Thomas Camenzind

5HG C

T 079 733 62 44

thomas.camenzind@brigsued.ch

 

Carmen Studer

5HG D

T 079 273 42 69

carmen.studer@brigsued.ch

 

Stefanie Zeiter

6HG A

T 079 442 80 31

stefanie.zeiter@brigsued.ch

 

Judith Stoffel

6HG B

T 027 924 52 69

judith.stoffel@brigsued.ch

 

Ann-Charlott Schmidt

6HG B

T 027 946 03 53

ann-charlott.schmidt@brigsued.ch

 

Carmen Imwinkelried

6HG C

T 079 155 35 01

carmen.imwinkelried@brigsued.ch

 

Stefan Mangisch

6HG D

T 079 503 57 02

stefan.mangisch@brigsued.ch

 

René Gertschen

7HG A

T 078 841 61 27

rene.gertschen@brigsued.ch

 

Alisha Jeiziner

7HG B

T 079 901 54 59

alisha.jeiziner@brigsued.ch

   

Yannick Treyer

7HG C

T 078 724 12 85

yannick.treyer@brigsued.ch

 

Fabienne Williner

8HG A

T 079 796 56 99

fabienne.williner@brigsued.ch

 

Corinne Marty

8HG B

T 078 786 81 33

corinne.marty@brigsued.ch

  

Anja Kofmehl

8HG C

T 079 468 10 71

anja.kofmehl@brigsued.ch