Klassenlehrpersonen 3H-8H

Klassenlehrpersonen Brig

Corinne Zuber

3HB A

T 079 226 85 36

corinne.zuber@brigsued.ch

 

Liliane Fux

3HB B

T 027 923 04 67

liliane.fux@brigsued.ch

 

Carol Grünwald

4HB A

T 079 844 67 40

carol.gruenwald@brigsued.ch

 

Matea Pandurevic

4HB B

T 079 844 67 44

matea.pandurevic@brigsued.ch

 

Jacqueline Burgener

4HB C

T 079 353 69 89

jacqueline.burgener@brigsued.ch

 

Marie-Louise Schmid

4HB C

T 079 246 66 11

marie-louise.schmid@brigsued.ch

 

Emma Hutter

5HB A

T 077 478 51 29

emma.hutter@brigsued.ch

 

David Fux

5HB B

T 079 420 79 93

david.fux@brigsued.ch

 

Selma Bakiji

6HB A

T 079 837 40 53

selma.bakiji@brigsued.ch

 

Lucie Bilgischer

6HB B

T 079 219 92 04

lucie.bilgischer@brigsued.ch

 

Christine Schneider

6HB B

T 079 384 06 86

christine.schneider@brigsued.ch

 

Anne-Mylène Sieber

6HB C 

T 079 741 49 45

anne-mylene.sieber@brigsued.ch

  

Sabrina Imesch

7HB A

T 079 582 42 43

sabrina.imesch@brigsued.ch 

 

Adrienne Arnold

7HB B

T 076 495 38 98

adrienne.arnold@brigsued.ch

 

Claude-Alain Pfammatter

7HB C

T 079 369 47 29

claude-alain.pfammatter@brigsued.ch

 

Bianca Jörger

8HB A

T 078 859 68 81

bianca.joerger@brigsued.ch

 

Stefanie Ittig

8HB A

T 076 445 88 89

stefanie.ittig@brigsued.ch

 

Flavia Schwestermann

8HB B

T 079 393 24 52

flavia.schwestermann@brigsued.ch

Klassenlehrpersonen Glis

Thierry Varonier

3HG A

T 079 255 81 91

thierry.varonier@brigsued.ch

 

Samira Bertholjotti

3HG B

T 079 676 22 67

samira.bertholjotti@brigsued.ch

 

Larissa Schmid

3HG C

T 079 519 90 02

larissa.schmid@brigsued.ch

 

Sarah Lötscher

3HG D

T 077 430 64 04

sarah.loetscher@brigsued.ch

 

Fabienne Eyholzer

4HG A

T 079 622 37 02

fabienne.eyholzer@brigsued.ch

 

Carmen Walther

4HG A

T 079 582 59 02

carmen.walther@brigsued.ch

 

Nadine Schalbetter

4HG B

T 077 404 89 33

nadine.schalbetter@brigsued.ch

  

Sonja Bellwald

4HG C

T 079 748 50 23

sonja.bellwald@brigsued.ch

 

Debora Heiss

4HG D

T 027 923 99 93

debora.heiss@brigsued.ch

 

Stefanie Zeiter

5HG A

T 079 442 80 31

stefanie.zeiter@brigsued.ch

 

Judith Stoffel

5HG B

T 027 924 52 69

judith.stoffel@brigsued.ch

 

Ann-Charlott Schmidt

5HG B

T 027 946 03 53

ann-charlott.schmidt@brigsued.ch

 

Carmen Imwinkelried

5HG C

T 079 155 35 01

carmen.imwinkelried@brigsued.ch

 

Stefan Mangisch

5HG D

T 079 503 57 02

stefan.mangisch@brigsued.ch

 

Astrid Fux

6HG A

T 027 924 18 15

astrid.fux@brigsued.ch

 

Fatlume Bregy

6HG A

T 079 862 80 93

fatlume.bregy@brigsued.ch

 

Margot Eggel

6HG B

T 078 756 39 05

margot.eggel@brigsued.ch

 

Carmen Studer

6HG B

T 079 273 42 69

carmen.studer@brigsued.ch

 

Hans-Ueli Millius

6HG C

T 078 658 73 26

hans-ueli.millius@brigsued.ch

 

Fabienne Williner

7HG A

T 079 796 56 99

fabienne.williner@brigsued.ch

 

Corinne Marty

7HG B

T 078 786 81 33

corinne.marty@brigsued.ch

 

Anja Kofmehl

7HG C

T 079 468 10 71

anja.kofmehl@brigsued.ch

 

Alisha Jeiziner

8HG A

T 079 901 54 59

alisha.jeiziner@brigsued.ch

   

Yannick Treyer

8HG B

T 078 724 12 85

yannick.treyer@brigsued.ch

 

Thomas Camenzind

8HG C

T 079 733 62 44

thomas.camenzind@brigsued.ch

 

Claudio Eyer

8HG D 

T 077 415 14 57

claudio.eyer@brigsued.ch